US Marines, in action–Winter Soldier, 2008

“The reason I am doing this today is not only for myself and the rest of society to hear, but for all those who cannot be here to talk about the things we went through, to talk about the things we did.”

“I am sorry for the hate and destruction that I have inflicted on innocent people, and I am sorry for the hate and destruction that others have inflicted upon innocent people.”

“I am sorry for the things that I did. I am no longer the monster that I once was.”

“. . . there will only be a war if soldiers are willing to fight . . . .”

This entry was posted in Interesting and unlabelled. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to US Marines, in action–Winter Soldier, 2008

  1. Pingback: The US is a bigger terrorist than Bin Laden | Political Crumbs

Leave a Reply

